Main / Racing / Moloko catalogue

Moloko catalogue

Moloko catalogue

Name: Moloko catalogue

File size: 947mb

Language: English

Rating: 8/10



Catalogue is a greatest hits album by English-Irish electronic music duo Moloko. It was released on 17 July by The Echo Label. Spanning two discs  Track listing - Disc one - Disc two ("Value-Pak - Napster exclusive. Find a Moloko - Catalogue first pressing or reissue. Complete your Moloko collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. 17 May - 75 min - Uploaded by Ivan Ivanovs 01 - Familiar Feeling () 02 - Absent Minded Friends () 03 - Day For Night ()

import compilation featuring all the chart hits plus the best cuts from this dance/trip-hip duo's four albums. 13 tracks total including such ground-breaking. The Sheffield-based dance-pop duo Moloko is the end result of Irish-born singer Roisin Murphy's attempt to pick up mixer/producer Mark Brydon at a party. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Catalogue - Moloko on AllMusic - - Released three years after their.

Album. Catalogue. Moloko. Released K. Catalogue Tracklist. 1. The Time Is Now Lyrics. 2. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) Lyrics. 3. Fun For Me Lyrics. History lesson, folks; read carefully, there'll be a test at the end: • "Moloko" means "milk" in Russian; it's also the bar Alex and his droogs hang.


В© 2018